COREL DRAW TRAINING
LEARN FROM AN EXPERT

This training will show you how to find and use shortcut keys and why you should learn and use these keys. What you will find, after taking this training, is that you will get a return on your investment (ROI) within just a few hours at most.  We will show you how to do graphics faster and decrease the time you're spending to get your project into production.

 

If you have any questions prior to signing up for this class, please call us at the number below.  We will be happy to answer any questions you may have.

 

These classes are limited to 12 people per session. Additional classes can be given for individual sessions, company sessions, or in-house training. CorelDRAW Training Modules are also available with up to 14 hours of Step by Step instruction on a USB Stick.

 

Cost is $15.00 per company per computer. Simply click on the button of your choice. Friday 9 Nov at 11am Eastern (8am Pacific) or Friday 9 Nov at 3pm Eastern (12pm Pacific). Payment is made through PayPal.  Once payment is received you will be sent an eMail to join the session.

Wishing You Success, Helping You Succeed,

Dave Demoret

Prolink Graphic Services

765-DO COLOR (362-6567)

765-225-1051 Mobile Business Phone

REQUEST A CLASS Call to request a class on-line for group or individual.

CoreDRAW On-Line and In-House Training Classes

Teaching CorelDRAW since 1995